7 little Words 7 Mystic Words White 7 Mystic Words Bisque 7 Mystic Words Tomato 7 Mystic Words Linen 7 Mystic Words Khaki 7 Mystic Words Gainsboro
National University Degree 1st Year Exam Routine 2014 | Results.com.bd
Templates by BIGtheme NET
Home » Exam Routine » National University Degree 1st Year Exam Routine 2014

National University Degree 1st Year Exam Routine 2014

National University Degree 1st Year Routine 2015

National University Degree 1st Year Exam Routine 2014. National University Degree 1st Year Exam Routine 2014 has been declared today on 29th October (Thursday) 2015. Next 19th November (Thursday) 2015 at 01:00 pm National University Degree 1st Year Exam 2014 will be started.

National University Degree 1st Year Exam 2014 related all information & Instructions will be found in NU website at www.nu.edu.bd, www.nu.edu.bd/degree & our website at Results.com.bd too.

NU Degree 1st Year Exam Routine 2014. National University Degree Pass & Certificate Course 1st Year Exam 2014 will be beginning on 19th November (Thursday) 2015 at 01:00 pm. These exams will be finishing on 29th December (Tuesday) 2015 at 01:00 pm.

NU Degree 1st Year Exam Routine 2014 Download

Date Time              Subjects Paper
19th November (Thursday) 2015 01:00 pm The emergence of an independent Bangladesh Compulsory
22nd November (Sunday) 2015 01:00 pm Bangla Literature (Optional)/ English (Optional)/ Basic Home Economics/ Arabic/ Multitude/ Sanskrito 1st
23rd November (Monday) 2015 01:00 pm Mathematics/ library and Information Science 1st
25th November (Wednesday) 2015 01:00 pm Geography & Environment/ General Science Food and Nutrition/ Accounting 1st
26th November (Thursday) 2015 01:00 pm History of Islam and Sanskrito/ Chemistry/ History 1st
29th November (Sunday) 2015 01:00 pm Home Economics 1st
30th November (Monday) 2015 01:00 pm Political Science/ Botany/ Finance and Banking 1st
2nd December (Wednesday) 2015 01:00 pm Islamic Studies/ Computer science/ Applied Home Economics/ Management 1st
3rd December (Thursday) 2015 01:00 pm Philosophy/ Soil Science 1st
6th December (Sunday) 2015 01:00 pm Social Science/ Social Work/ Physics/ Marketing 1st
8th December (Tuesday) 2015 01:00 pm Statistics 1st
10th December (Thursday) 2015 01:00 pm Psychology/ Sports Science 1st
12th December (Saturday) 2015 01:00 pm Economics/ Zoology 1st
13th December (Sunday) 2015 01:00 pm Bangla Literature (Optional)/ English (Optional)/ Basic Home Economics/ Arabic/ Multitude/ Sanskrito 2nd
15th December (Tuesday) 2015 01:00 pm History of Islam and Sanskrito/ Chemistry/ History 2nd
17th December (Thursday) 2015 01:00 pm Home Economics 2nd
19th December (Saturday) 2015 01:00 pm Economics/ Zoology 2nd
20th December (Sunday) 2015 01:00 pm Geography & Environment/ General Science Food and Nutrition/ Accounting 2nd
21st December (Monday) 2015 01:00 pm Islamic Studies/ Computer science/ Applied Home Economics/ Management / Marketing 2nd
22nd December (Tuesday) 2015 01:00 pm Political Science/ Botany/ Finance and Banking 2nd
23rd December (Wednesday) 2015 01:00 pm Mathematics/ library and Information Science 2nd
26th December (Saturday) 2015 01:00 pm Social Science/ Social Work/ Physics 2nd
27th December (Sunday) 2015 01:00 pm Statistics 2nd
28th December (Monday) 2015 01:00 pm Philosophy/ Soil Science 2nd
29th December (Tuesday) 2015 01:00 pm Psychology/ Sports Science 2nd

NU Degree 1st Year Admit Card:

Candidates ought to download admit card from NU (National University) website. Candidates will have to print out 2 copies admit card.

Practical exam date, time & place will be published later. Every cadidateds will take this responsibility personally. If you have any question about National University Degree 1st Year Exam Routine 2014 then comments below or messages us through facebook.